Sheshequin-Ulster Community Center
Bienniel Meeting DRAFT MINUTES(rev042909)
April 24th, 2007

The meeting, held at the Rec Center on James Street, Ulster PA, was called to order at 7:37 p.m. by Charlotte Hajduga, President.

Attending: Tonya Coyne, Shari Whipple, Rosemarie Grzincic, Laura Hewitt, Ray Hajduga, Charlotte Hajduga, Claudia Goodenow, Dan Reynolds, Lisa Reynolds, Libby King, Dawn Gillett, Tammy Hadlock, Rhonda VanDyke, Absent: Cathy Cook, Izzy Landmesser, Greg Grenier, Andy Bishop

2005 Annual Meeting Minutes: were prestnted by Charlotte Hajduga. A Hewitt/Coyne motion was passed to accept the 2005 bi-annual meeting minutes.

Treasury Report: There was no report given.

Audit Report: A 2005 audit report was given by Libby King. She stated that upon review of documents it is her opinion that the funds controlled by the Sheshequin-Ulster Rec. Center have been used for their intended purposes in keeping with state objectives of the organization. No unusual purchases were noted.
Libby King announced that she was resigning as auditor and Mary Ellen (who was not present) was no longer interested in doing it either.

President's Report: A presentation was given by Charlotte Hajduga. She stated that the summer program had been a success. She also talked about up coming events that the board was planning such as bringing back the holiday parties, continuing the summer program, Friday night skating, etc. She talked about having a lot of renters of the building this past year. There have been many skate parties, volleyball, and dog obedience classes.

Board Vote: Ballots were distributed to vote in the members. The votes were counted by Dawn Gillett and all nominations passed by majority vote. No auditing committee was elected:

Board of Directors-Nominations to the board
    RoseMarie Grzincic (3 year term)
    Cathy Cook (3 year term)
    Tonya Coyne (3 year term)
    Ray Hajduga (2 year term)
    Shari Whipple (2 year term)
    Laura Hewitt (2 year term)
    Rhonda Wheeler (1 year term)

A Dawn Gillett/Libby King motion was passed to adjourn the meeting at 8:19 pm.